Topic: What do you want to be remembered for? | The Daily Post at WordPress.com.

Hmm. That’s a good question. I don’t know, so right now, I guess I want to be remembered for not being able to decide what to be known for. lol, I’m just kidding. I would like to be remembered for my mathematical genius, and I guess whatever that leads me to after High School. I guess… *to the tune of Billionare* I wanna be a math-genius,/ so freakin’ bad. Solve all the problems you can’t do… *done* thank you, I can sing too… not really. I also want to be remembered for my musical talent, which I hope I have. And I don’t think I have a lot of playing talent, but I do believe, I am one of the most creative young Asians right now, at least. I choose to be different.

I’d like to add, I have a new video series I want to start, that’s not weird like the lollipop licking one which I haven’t finished yet,but I want to cover random songs with my cello, so I’m going to have fun with that.

