Topic: are you stressed out? | The Daily Post at WordPress.com.

Reading the topic is kinda annoying now, because I can’t help reading the bold question only, and I start from the beginning, which is mostly the same in ever post. Also, the endings are the same too, so this is annoying me because of my OCD, but that’s ok, it’s a good habit. Anyways, I am not really stressed, not at all. I don’t feel stressed at least, but I do know that in the back of my head, I am very stressed because next year is Junior year, which is basically the most important of all years in high school for college. I am supposedly really stressed preparing for it, because I am an over-achiever, and I know that I can’t not do well. Anyways, right now I’m fine, and I just got a new laptop, so I am very happy.

