First topic is up: get started! | The Daily Post at WordPress.com.

Now, I’m confused. I thought we were supposed to just post once a day, but I didn’t know we got a topic. Oh well. So the topic is:

“List three countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go.”

That would be: Japan, England, and some other country. I don’t really care about the third one, because I only have 2 countries I want to visit. Japan is just awesome, you know? It is one of the most technically advanced countries ever, and they are mostly really smart and innovative too.

So many vending machines...

 

I also want to go to England, because I think it will feel like a trip through the history of America. England is probably just as developed, but just the English feel will make it older. Also because I want to poke the guys in red.

 

Red coats

 

The third country I would want to go to is America, but that’s not visiting, since I already live here :P.

